Opinie

8,3
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,4
Komfort
8,3
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,1
Udogodnienia
8,4
Personel
8,3
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,2

Opinie

    Luís
    pt

    Ocena

    9,2
    17 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Marc
    nl

    Ocena

    6,2
    7 września 2018

    OK, but not comfortable bedroom.

    The bedroom was very small to store your luggage etc. Also the bed was very tiny and not comfortable for two persons. Difficult to sleep also because they appearantly had a dog chained outside who had to bark every time during the evening night just next to the room..!
    The surroundings and location was perfect. Very beautiful. Kitchen, terrace and living room was good and had everything nessecary available.
    Josephine
    gb

    Ocena

    7,1
    22 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Marek
    cz

    Ocena

    7,9
    21 sierpnia 2018
    Our room was a bit small and had very poor sound proofing with the room next to it - this could be improved! For the last night we moved to another room which was much better.
    The location of the guest house is very nice - the view is amazing . Pure beauty of Portugese countryside. The owners are very welcoming. All rooms have access to fully equipped kitchen so you can prepare your own meals. There is local restaurant just across the street - ask for their daily specials!
    Wonderers
    it

    Ocena

    9,6
    20 sierpnia 2018

    Quite lovely place

    (Bed a little bit small but for a few nights it was not a problem)
    We loved everything, room was perfectly clean and bathroom very stylish. We loved the little patio and the common areas. Kitchen well furnished. Beautiful view and calm surrounding.
    Lucie Lubojacka
    cz

    Ocena

    10
    27 lipca 2018

    Beautiful rooms in the middle of the mountains

    Incredible accommodation in Serra de Monchique with the possibility to use a big full equipped kitchen. The location on the street is no problem because there is like 1 car passing in an hour, probably even less and the windows are directed to the opposite side.
    -
    Coralie
    fr

    Ocena

    8,8
    26 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Gordon
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    19 listopada 2017

    Spacious modern property with friendly host.

    Nothing - all was fine.
    Spacious property with use of lounge, kitchen. Modern. Big shower with loads of hot water. Nice breakfast. Welcoming host. A lift from Marmelete and back the next morning - we were doing the GR13 walk. Next to a great cosy restaurant. ( closed Wednesday and Saturday night)
    christophe
    be

    Ocena

    7,5
    1 listopada 2017

    Top location, friendly staff, cosy house, B&B without Breakfast...

    No breakfast possible in the immediate environment (end of October). Little bit of dust everywhere
    Quiet location in the mountains Friendly staf (arrived 30 min after we called them. Very beautiful house, large appartment en nice kitchen
    EDITH
    fr

    Ocena

    5,8
    27 października 2017
    expensive for a room with shared bathroom/toilet and expensive for a room far from town / hosts not very welcoming she Just gave the key and left... Kitchen outside so not convenient at night if it is not summer...
    Surrounding
    sk

    Ocena

    10
    4 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    za

    Ocena

    4,2
    19 września 2017
    We booked a house assuming it includes a kitchen but the kitchen is shared by all visitors and is not private so we did not use it. We had a stranger come in to our room one night as she wanted to see where the stairs (out of the kitchen) lead to. The rooms are very small and there's no cupboards for your clothes. The beds are very very uncomfortable and we woke up with sore backs everyday. We were at Portimao most days for business and the road to the village is very dangerous at night.
    The kitchen/entertainment area is cosy. The shower is nice and spacious and there's a nice view from the bedroom balcony.
    Judith
    nl

    Ocena

    8,3
    17 września 2017

    Relaxed

    Cleaning of the room/clean towels could be more often.
    The location and beautifull vieuws from the appartment.
    Debora
    us

    Ocena

    7,1
    29 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    JJJourney
    at

    Ocena

    7,9
    26 sierpnia 2017
    Better if you know some portuguese because it's difficult to communicate in english. Spanish is all right as well I believe. We got there and had to call a number. It was rather difficult to tell them that we arrived as we didn't speak portuguese. Then we had to wait an hour until someone came to show us our room. So don't worry if it takes some time. They are coming;) The only downside to the room was, that the ceiling was wooden, so when someone walked on the upper floor it was quiet loud.
    The location is really nice if you like the countryside. There is a restaurant right across the street and a few others within walking distance. It is very calm and quiet. Very nice kitchen and a really good outside kitchen and barbecue area as well. Beautiful view of the surrounding countryside from our room. We got supplies to make our own breakfast from the owners. Very nice. The room was very clean and the bed comfortable. Monchique is about 12km drive away.
    Yu Cheng
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    7 sierpnia 2017

    Nice quiet getaway

    A little hot in the summer and there are ants everywhere
    Amazing mountain to quiet getaway with great view and nice cheap restaurant nearby.
    Volker
    de

    Ocena

    7,1
    1 sierpnia 2017

    Nice rural stay

    As a lot of the facilities are shared it really depends a lot on the other visitors abd you should also be aware that the owning family comes to use the BBQ etc on the weekends. We were lucky with regards to the other visitors for the first days, but not so much after that... It´s probably best to go when it is not so busy. Room was cleaned only after request (after 5 days) and is difficult to air the room (as it only has a door, but no opening windows).
    Nicely renovated old farm houses in a natural setting.
    sk

    Ocena

    10
    27 czerwca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    David
    fr

    Ocena

    8,3
    15 czerwca 2017

    Great and calm

    Poor wifi service Maybe in the full season you need to share the house with other people
    Restaurant in the other side of the street is great.
    Miguel
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    12 czerwca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii