Opinie

8,6
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,0
Komfort
8,6
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,4
Udogodnienia
8,8
Personel
8,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,4

Opinie

    Coralie
    fr

    Ocena

    8,8
    26 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Gordon
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    19 listopada 2017

    Spacious modern property with friendly host.

    Nothing - all was fine.
    Spacious property with use of lounge, kitchen. Modern. Big shower with loads of hot water. Nice breakfast. Welcoming host. A lift from Marmelete and back the next morning - we were doing the GR13 walk. Next to a great cosy restaurant. ( closed Wednesday and Saturday night)
    christophe
    be

    Ocena

    7,5
    1 listopada 2017

    Top location, friendly staff, cosy house, B&B without Breakfast...

    No breakfast possible in the immediate environment (end of October). Little bit of dust everywhere
    Quiet location in the mountains Friendly staf (arrived 30 min after we called them. Very beautiful house, large appartment en nice kitchen
    EDITH
    fr

    Ocena

    5,8
    27 października 2017
    expensive for a room with shared bathroom/toilet and expensive for a room far from town / hosts not very welcoming she Just gave the key and left... Kitchen outside so not convenient at night if it is not summer...
    Surrounding
    sk

    Ocena

    10
    4 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    za

    Ocena

    4,2
    19 września 2017
    We booked a house assuming it includes a kitchen but the kitchen is shared by all visitors and is not private so we did not use it. We had a stranger come in to our room one night as she wanted to see where the stairs (out of the kitchen) lead to. The rooms are very small and there's no cupboards for your clothes. The beds are very very uncomfortable and we woke up with sore backs everyday. We were at Portimao most days for business and the road to the village is very dangerous at night.
    The kitchen/entertainment area is cosy. The shower is nice and spacious and there's a nice view from the bedroom balcony.
    Judith
    nl

    Ocena

    8,3
    17 września 2017

    Relaxed

    Cleaning of the room/clean towels could be more often.
    The location and beautifull vieuws from the appartment.
    Debora
    us

    Ocena

    7,1
    29 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    JJJourney
    at

    Ocena

    7,9
    26 sierpnia 2017
    Better if you know some portuguese because it's difficult to communicate in english. Spanish is all right as well I believe. We got there and had to call a number. It was rather difficult to tell them that we arrived as we didn't speak portuguese. Then we had to wait an hour until someone came to show us our room. So don't worry if it takes some time. They are coming;) The only downside to the room was, that the ceiling was wooden, so when someone walked on the upper floor it was quiet loud.
    The location is really nice if you like the countryside. There is a restaurant right across the street and a few others within walking distance. It is very calm and quiet. Very nice kitchen and a really good outside kitchen and barbecue area as well. Beautiful view of the surrounding countryside from our room. We got supplies to make our own breakfast from the owners. Very nice. The room was very clean and the bed comfortable. Monchique is about 12km drive away.
    Yu Cheng
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    7 sierpnia 2017

    Nice quiet getaway

    A little hot in the summer and there are ants everywhere
    Amazing mountain to quiet getaway with great view and nice cheap restaurant nearby.
    Volker
    de

    Ocena

    7,1
    1 sierpnia 2017

    Nice rural stay

    As a lot of the facilities are shared it really depends a lot on the other visitors abd you should also be aware that the owning family comes to use the BBQ etc on the weekends. We were lucky with regards to the other visitors for the first days, but not so much after that... It´s probably best to go when it is not so busy. Room was cleaned only after request (after 5 days) and is difficult to air the room (as it only has a door, but no opening windows).
    Nicely renovated old farm houses in a natural setting.
    sk

    Ocena

    10
    27 czerwca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    David
    fr

    Ocena

    8,3
    15 czerwca 2017

    Great and calm

    Poor wifi service Maybe in the full season you need to share the house with other people
    Restaurant in the other side of the street is great.
    Miguel
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    12 czerwca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Zachary
    us

    Ocena

    10
    12 maja 2017

    Great stay! Would go back again

    Great staff, and beautiful vista from our private balcony. Must eat at the restaurant across the street.
    wtffogo
    ie

    Ocena

    10
    30 kwietnia 2017

    Great place and hosts - highly recommended.

    Squeaky doors and handles were a bit of a difficulty at night. But the fresh oranges and lemons from the surrounding lands more than compensated. Great place to visit.
    Fantastic location and accomodation. This location made us want to permanently relocate to this area of Portugal. Its truly beautiful. And our hosts were very accomodating sharing their holiday home with us (particularly when we arrived late). Highly recommended.
    Esther
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    9 kwietnia 2017

    Quiet and relaxing

    n/a
    Quiet and relaxing location. We were the only guests at the time so were able to enjoy the house & common areas. We had a car and were able to park at the front of the house
    Youandi
    nl

    Ocena

    10
    8 listopada 2016

    Perfect stay for Monchique area

    Breakfast no value for money.
    Beautiful accommodation and scenery. Great barbecue kitchen!
    MAnuel
    pt

    Ocena

    8,3
    2 października 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Dimitris
    gr

    Ocena

    7,1
    3 września 2016
    The "suites" were actually a tiny bedroom with a wooden roof from above, the room at night was a sauna room
    Location, the restaurant next to the guesthouse
Ładowanie opinii